Best of August: STRAF_WERK 2018

Keeping up with the tradition of bringing the best of electronic music, STRAF_WERK 2018 is set to happen at Blijburg Aan Zee on 18th August. Seasoned pioneers like Solumun, Henrik Schwarz, Kölsch, Mind Against,  Maceo Plex, and Maya Jane Coles rub shoulders with local talent including Tsepo, Nicky Elisabeth, Joris Voorn, Philou Louzolo, Cinnaman, William Djoko and Luuk van Dijk. Along with Samuel Deep, B. Traits, Anthony Parasole and ANOTR, SWF 18 has an impressive selection of music to offer.


All this is before the afterparty, which is going to be held at De Marktkantine, Amsterdam with Joris Voorn, Tom Demac, Tsepo, Luna Ludmila, Nicky Elisabeth, Raaf, Kerk & Du Chatinier. If SWF’s past parties are anything to go by, it will not disappoint. With this lineup, the amount of good music played over this day is going to be hard to beat. This festival is not one to miss. For tickets, info and a full lineup, visit the website here.

You must be logged in to post a comment