Laura Marling announces new album Short Movie – listen to the title track here.

Laura Marling has unveiled the first track from her next album. ‘Short Movie’ will be released on 23 March, 2014.  It is the follow-up to 2013’s ‘Once I Was an Eagle’ and will be her fifth album in her seven years music career.

In addition to announcing the LP, Marling has unveiled its title track in the form of an animated music video directed by Art & Graft.

The tracklisting for Short Movie is:

1. Warrior
2. False Hope
3. I Feel Your Love
4. Walk Alone
5. Strange 
6. Don’t Let Me Bring You Down
7. Easy
8. Gurdjieffs’s Daughter 
9. Divine
10. How Can I 
11. Howl
12. Short Movie
13. Worship Me

You can pre-order Short Movie here.

You must be logged in to post a comment